DARK WITCH: Debut "The Circle Of Blood" released in CD


After 15 years of career and a lot of waiting it is finally released in CD album "The Circle Of Blood", the debut of Brazilian heavy/power metal group DARK WITCH. The material was presented in the first semester of 2015 in digital format by Heart Of Steel Records and in this 15th Agosto is made available in physical format by Arthorium Records.

Cover and booklet artwork were crafted by designer Ygor Gatti and mixing and mastering were done by Felipe Quirino. The album counts with 12 authorial tracks, 16 pages booklet and one cover for the song "Voz da Consciência", originally by Brazil's legendary heavy metal band HARPPIA, as bonus track.

Indicated for fans of Grave Digger, Iced Earth, Iron Maiden and Judas Priest.


  1. Circle Of Blood
  2. Wild Heart
  3. Master Of Fate
  4. Cauldron
  5. Firestorm
  6. Stronghold
  7. Blood Sentence
  8. Liberty Is Death
  9. Lighthouse Reaper
  10. Death Rain
  11. Siegfried
  12. To Valhalla We Ride
  13. Voz da Consciência (bonus)

Official Website (under const.) -
Official Fanpage -
"Wild Heart" Video -
Booking Contact -